My New Learning Journey

Photo by Trent Erwin on Unsplash

My New Learning Journey

Six months ago, my life completely changed after acquiring my first Software Engineering job. I finally felt that after countless hours of putting in the work with some silly and small personal projects, I was finally able to prove my worth. But, recently, I have started to feel very complacent. My drive to learn has slowly went away, which is why I have decide to start this blog. This blog will serve as a way to hold me accountable to the public while documenting my learning that I will be doing outside my day-to-day work. I will be posting 2 blogs a week to explain what I have been doing and what I have learned (definitely some new projects on the way!). Anyways, feel free to tag along with me on this journey with really no end goal but to discover some new technologies and speak about them. If you are interested in following my journey I will be posting on Wednesday and Friday of every week. Additionally, this is my GitHub if you are interested in seeing any future or past work:

https://github.com/sdubonsa